Florida Bujinkan Directory

--

--Boynton Beach, Florida--

Bujinkan Tenchi Dojo

Shidoshi Henry Infante

786-346-4180

shidoshi@strugglewithit.com

www.strugglewithit.com

--

--Brooksville, Florida--

Hernando Ninpo Dojo

Shidoshi Robert Broe

rbroe@tampabay.rr.com 

--

--Coral Springs, Florida--

East West Karate

Shidoshi Juan Hernandez

954-227-3110

ninja@unitedprofessional.com 

www.eastwestcoralsprings.com 

Shidoshi Blaine LeMelle

954-757-2639 ext 2

TrnrBLn@aol.com 

--

--Gainesville/Ocala, Florida--

Gainesville Training Group

Instructor Dave Michael

sleepwalker8@hotmail.com 

Kukan Dojo

Shidoshi Gary Mitchell

1025 NE 14th St

Ocala, Fl 34470

ninpo749@yahoo.com 

www.ocalabujinkandojo.com  

--

--Jacksonville, Florida--

Jacksonville Bujinkan Training Group

Shidoshi-ho Jim Tafralian

904-608-1850

omegataf@yahoo.com 

www.jaxbooj.com 

Bujinkan Brown Bear Dojo

Instructor Bob Brown

904-272-2723

bzelbob@bellsouth.net 

--

--Lakeland, Florida--

Orange Park Bujinkan Dojo

Instructor Phil Ryan

www.ninpotaijutsu.org 

phil@ninpotaijutsu.org 

--

--Miami, Florida--

Bujinkan Kuso no Mono Dojo

Shidoshi Rob Hamilton

305-282-6060

www.miamininjas.com 

--

--Mims, Florida--

Bujinkan Ravenstar Dojo

Shidoshi Martin McClellan

Thurdays 7 - 9PM

321-759-5955

litamartin@msn.com

--

--Naples, Florida--

Naples Bujinkan Dojo

Instuctor Marc Van Dam

myvd@yahoo.com 

www.naplesbujinkan.com 

--

--New Port Richey, Florida--

Bujinkan Taka Seigi Dojo of Pasco County

Shidoshi David Heald

727-514-8587

shidoshi955@hotmail.com 

--

--Orlando, Florida--

Orlando Bujinkan Dojo

Shidoshi Clifford Vann

407-376-3011

clifford@orlandobujinkandojo.com 

www.orlandobujinkandojo.com 

Orlando Bujinkan Dojo

Shidoshi Greg Cooper

407-340-5024

tenguzake@bellsouth.net  

--

--Palm Beach, Florida--

Palm Beach Bujinkan Dojo

Shidoshi Paul Fisher

paul@paulfisher.com  

www.paulfisher.com 

Palm Beach Bujinkan Dojo Pembroke Pines

Instructor Alex Valhuerdi

pembroke_bujinkan@yahoo.com  

www.geocities.com/pembroke_bujinkan 

--

--Sebastian, Florida--

Indian River Body Arts Center

Alvin Abrams

722-589-4440

cheri_adams@excite.com 

--

--Tallahassee, Florida--

Bujiinkan Tallahassee Dojo

Instructor Bill Trumpler

850-339-3618

wtrumpler@gmail.com 

--

--Tampa, Florida--

Tampa Bujinkan

Shidoshi Ed Figueroa

813-841-4794

e.fig9@verizon.net 

--

--Titusville, Florida--

Bujinkan Brown Bear Dojo

Shidoshi Mark Belyeu

brownbearpath@yahoo.com 

--

--Vero Beach, Florida--

Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu Dojo

Sandan Scott Lee Scent

772-563-2814

Hawkcs@bellsouth.net  

--

--Zephyrhills, Florida--

Yama Arashi Bujinkan Buyu Dojo of Florida

Shidoshi Don and Colleen Smith

813-788-9536

yuzan@3oaks.com 

Yama Arashi Home Page

Home Masaaki Hatsumi Training In Japan Dick Severance Classes Videos/DVDs Site Map
Gallery Holistic Self-Defense Custom Training Tools About Us Contact Us E-Mail Specials